Screen Shot 2015-02-15 at 13.39.32

In my second semester, I have started to use MVC (model view control) architechture in web programming. I have chosen to use CodeIgniter to complete all my practicals works. CodeIgniter is rather confusing to to use, but I understands why programming in an MVC environment is much better then just creating my own structure, which I have done in my first semester.

Using MVC architecture to program in php is quite difficult at start but easy to pick up throughout time. In my opinion, understanding MVC is not difficult but need to spend time understanding how the structure works before typing code and expecting it to work. The purpose of this architecture are to separate messy code within a website from using/creating classes within the model, view and controller folder.

